Our Governors

Victoria Davis

Chair of Governors

Paul Williams

Vice Chair of Governors, Chair of Resources subcommittee, Health & Safety Governor

Rachel Holmes

Chair of Standards and Curriculum subcommittee, Policy Governor

Helen Murphy


Jeeu Teck Sze

Safeguarding / Child Protection / Filtering & Monitoring Governor

Steve Colden

Immediate Past Chair, Training/Skills Governor

Suzanna Heath

Policy Governor – Finance, Immediate Past Chair of Resources Sub-Committee

Rebecca Perry

Staff Governor

Sara McCoy

SEND Recruitment Governor

Joanne Lewis

Safer Recruitment Governor


Parent Governor


Partnership Governor